AGENDA:

1. Previous Minutes

- a) Review, amend, and accept minutes of previous AGM
- b) Matters arising

2. Chair's Annual Review

3. Honorary UCU Membership Awards / League Prize Ceremony / Tom Clarke Prizes

N/A

Here's the final league tables:

Division 1:

Rank	Team	Played	Won	Drew	Lost	Adjust	Points
1	The A Team	15	10	2	3		71.5
2	Strand	15	10	2	3		70.0
3	Bangor	15	10	2	3		68.0
4	NICS	15	6	3	6		54.0
5	Lisburn	15	3	1	11		32.0
6	QUB 1	15	1	0	14	-2.0	17.5

Division 2:

Rank	Team	Played	Won	Drew	Lost	Adjust	Points
1	Fruithill 1	14	12	1	1	-7.0	71.0
2	Kelly's Heroes	14	10	1	3		68.0
3	Bangor	14	10	1	3		66.0
4	Downpatrick	14	7	3	4		55.5
5	Citi Knights	14	4	2	8	+5.0	46.0
6	QUB	14	2	3	9		32.5
7	Fruithill 2	14	3	1	10		29.0
8	NICS	14	1	2	11		22.0

Board prize winners:

Division 1 board 1: Mandar Tahmankar Division 1 board 2: Sergio Esteve SAnchez

Division 1 board 3: Alwin Michael Division 1 board 4: Ben McIlroy

Division 1 board 5: Gerard McIlroy Division 2 board 1: Robert Lavery Division 2 board 2: Paul Reaney

Division 2 board 3: Graeme McCormick

Division 2 board 4: Ashish Shambharkar Division 2 board 5: Conor McAleenan

Tom Clarke Memorial Winners

Senior section: Mandar Tahmankar

Intermediate section: Jade Sandrey

4. Financial Report- Treasurer

5. Administrator's Report

6. Proposed Resolutions

NONE RECEIVED

7. Election of Board Members

Under the constitution, the Executive Board must be composed of at least 5 members including the officers.

Positions on the UCU Executive Board:

Chair: Martin Johnston (proposed by Karina Campbell, seconded by Pat McKillen)

Secretary: Pat McKillen (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Treasurer: Adrian Dornford-Smith (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Tournament Director: Karina Campbell (proposed by Mark Newman, seconded by Brendan Jameson)

Vice Tournament Director: Chris Kelly (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

League Controller: Michael Devine (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

(& Vice League Controller)

Ratings Officer: Robert Lavery (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Youth Development Officer: Neil Gardner (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Child Protection Officer: Neil Gardner (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Women's Development Officer: Leah Worbey (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Funding Officer: Danny Robert (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Trophies Officer: Geoff Hindley (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

Web Editor/Social Media Officer: Karina Campbell (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Pat McKillen)

UCU Historian: David McAlister (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

ICU Representative

Member without portfolio: Chris Armstrong, Amol Thoke (proposed by Martin Johnston, seconded by Karina Campbell)

8. AOB