You are here: Home Users Mark Newman agm2021 Members Registered to attend the AGM on Saturday 24th July

Members Registered to attend the AGM on Saturday 24th July

Final list of players attending the AGM on Saturday Evening 8:00pm The Pavilion/Zoom

This is a reminder and a check for attendance at the AGM on Saturday at 8:00pm.

Full details :

Numbers are restricted - so please email your intention to attend by Wedsday 21st July 10:00pm. Social distancing will be observed and masks warn.

Currently I have registered;

Members attending in Person

Brendan Jamison
Ross Harris
Dexter Harris
Damien Lavery
Michael Sheerin
David Houston
Steve Scannell
Damien Cunningham
Chris Dorrian
Neil Gardner
Martin Johnston
Michael Hood
Sam Moore
Geoff Hindley
Stephen Taylor
John Cairns
Conor Spackman
Danny Roberts
Evan Elwood *
Adam Rushe
Michael Hood
Alex Goss
Andy Boal *
Brian Fitzsimons
Ciaran Marron
John Masterson
Mark Newman
Adrian Dornford-Smith
Michael Toal
Karina Kruk
James O'Fee

* - means may attend via Zoom.

Members attending via Zoom.

Paul Anderson
Chris Kelly
John McKenna
Rebecca McClurg
Richard McClean
Geoff Sterrett
Ethan Cole
Allanah Cole
Calum Glendinning
Owen Wilson
Evan Elwood *
Andy Boal *
Ben Toogood
Gerard Obasi
David Obasi
Bernard McGahan

Any issues/questions please contact Mark Newman ( or +44 7872 544868